



File No. 5/1/ER13820/2020-Rectt. Dated: 01st October, 2021

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्वी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय, निज़ाम पैलेस, प्रथम एम. एस. ओ. भवन (8 वां तल), 234/4 ए.जे.सी. बोस रोड, कोलकाता **-700020** Government of India Staff Selection Commission (ER) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Nizam Palace, 1st M.S.O. Building (8th Floor), 234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020.

<u>NOTICE</u>

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment of 02 [01- UR & 01-OBC] vacancies for the post of Canteen Attendant advertised vide Post Category No. ER13820 of Advt. No. Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts- reg.

On scrutiny of the hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who have been declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) of Examination for Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts for the post of Canteen Attendant **[Post Category No. ER13820]** in National Library, Ministry of Culture on the basis of Essential Qualification and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website seeking representation, if any, from the candidates within the stipulated time period. Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the name of following candidates have been placed in the **"Tentative EQ Accepted List"**, which is as follows:

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
1	1081001278	Kumar Lakshya	OBC	Y
2	1081003012	Pravin Kumar	OBC	Y
3	1081004211	Manish Kumar	OBC	Y
4	1081008261	Tripti Verma	OBC	Y
5	1081021572	Pankaj Kumar	OBC	Y
6	1081800009	Vivek Kumar	UR	Y
7	2081001258	Kishan Kumar	UR	Y
8	2081003185	Subhankar Dey	UR	Y
9	2081009751	Santosh Kumar Gupta	OBC	Y
10	2081015024	Krishnendu Das	UR	Y
11	2081018125	Hasan Musabbir	UR	Y
12	2081019174	Sayantan Bhattacharjee	UR	Y
13	2081019411	Pankaj Kumar	OBC	Y
14	2081019429	Mamta Kumari	UR	Y

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER13820

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
15	2081019657	Debjyoti Bhattacharjee	UR	Y
16	2081021998	Debarghya Das	UR	Y
17	2081022737	Puspal Paul	UR	Y
18	2081024672	Sanchari Mondal	OBC	Y
19	2081030596	Koushik Nandi	OBC	Y
20	2081042076	Ankush Chowdhury	UR	Y
21	2081053209	Subhrajyoti Ghosh	OBC	Y
22	2081053691	Pinki Shaw	OBC	Y
23	2081055393	Shouli Karmakar	OBC	Y
24	2081058398	Sandeep Ghosh	OBC	Y
25	2081058436	Nayan Majumdar	UR	Y
26	2081061579	Priyanka Nahak	OBC	Y
27	3081002416	Jithin Benson	OBC	Y
28	4081201933	Mansi Mittle	UR	Y
29	5081028925	Kamal	OBC	Y
30	8081006344	Kanneboina Yogesh Yadav	OBC	Y
31	9973001340	Mate Atish Vasanta	OBC	Y
32	9973003935	Shiv Poojan Gupta	OBC	Y
33	9973004155	Rajesh Pachare	OBC	Y
34	9973008050	Kale Kishor Kashinath	UR	Y

By Order Regional Director Staff Selection Commission (ER)