



File No. 5/1/ER13120/2020-Rectt. Dated: 01st October, 2021

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्वी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय, निज़ाम पैलेस, प्रथम एम. एस. ओ. भवन (8 वां तल), 234/4 ए.जे.सी. बोस रोड, कोलकाता -700020 Government of India
Staff Selection Commission (ER)
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions,
Nizam Palace, 1st M.S.O. Building (8th Floor),
234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020.

NOTICE

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment of 02 [01-SC & 01-EWS] vacancies for the post of Junior Scientific Assistant advertised vide Post Category No. ER13120 of Advt. No. Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts- reg.

On scrutiny of the hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who have been declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) of Examination for Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts for the post of Junior Scientific Assistant [Post Category No. ER13120] in Central Drugs Laboratory, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare on the basis of Essential Qualification and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website seeking representation, if any, from the candidates within the stipulated time period. Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of following candidates have been placed in the "Tentative EQ Accepted List":

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER13120

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
1	1083000449	Sumit Kumar	UR	Υ
2	2083004971	Abhishek Das	SC	Υ
3	2083006667	Poulami Das	SC	Υ
4	2083008046	Aditya Biswas	SC	Υ
5	2083008079	Saheli Talukdar	SC	Υ
6	2083008224	Shubham Saha	SC	Υ
7	2083008317	Sandhini Sarkar	SC	Υ
8	2083009043	Saikat Sarkar	SC	Υ
9	2083011847	Dipak Kumar Pradhan	UR	Υ
10	2083014951	Lipika Das	SC	Υ
11	2083015112	Shanu Das	SC	Υ

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
12	2083017784	Pramod Kumar Behera	SC	Υ
13	3083002118	Raushan Kumar Jha	UR	Υ
14	4083200795	Shubham Raj	UR	Υ
15	5083004921	Suman Kumar Mondal	SC	Υ
16	5083006272	Jay Vikrant	SC	Υ
17	5083022380	Manish Singh	UR	Υ
18	5083024837	Santosh Kumar Sharma	UR	Υ
19	5083025213	Manmohan	UR	Υ
20	5083026596	Amit Sharma	UR	Υ
21	5083027294	Nishant Kumar Singh	UR	Υ
22	5083029265	Himanshi Sharma	UR	Υ
23	5083030379	Anamika	SC	Υ
24	5083035348	Atul Kakkad	SC	Υ
25	5083035531	Vikash	UR	Υ
26	5083039400	Maneesh Kumar Sharma	UR	Υ
27	5083044091	Ramandeep Singh	SC	Υ
28	6083510001	Gaurabh Choudhury	UR	Υ
29	7083091123	Gourav Khandelwal	UR	Υ
30	8083016973	Bansh Raj Bharti	SC	Υ
31	8083017143	Muddasani Goutham Reddy	UR	Υ
32	9971017948	Rishav Kumar	UR	Υ

By Order Regional Director Staff Selection Commission (ER)