



File No. 5/1/ER11820/2020-Rectt. Dated: 29th September, 2021

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्वी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय, निज़ाम पैलेस, प्रथम एम. एस. ओ. भवन (8 वां तल), 234/4 ए.जे.सी. बोस रोड, कोलकाता -700020 Government of India
Staff Selection Commission (ER)
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions,
Nizam Palace, 1st M.S.O. Building (8th Floor),
234/4. A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020.

NOTICE

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment of 01- UR vacancy for the post of Laboratory Assistant advertised vide Post Category No. ER11820 of Advt. No. Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts- reg.

On scrutiny of the hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who have been declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) of Examination for Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts for the post of Laboratory Assistant [Post Category No. ER11820] in Zoological Survey of India, Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change on the basis of Essential Qualification and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website seeking representation, if any, from the candidates within the stipulated time period. Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of following candidates have been placed in the "Tentative EQ Accepted List":

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER11820

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
1	1082002894	Samiksha Saloni	OBC	Υ
2	1082005833	Ruchi Kumari	OBC	Υ
3	2082006326	Anikesh Mondal	SC	Υ
4	2082007406	Sourav Karmakar	UR	Υ
5	2082007922	Sriparna Tarafder	UR	Υ
6	2082008742	Priyanka Bhattacharyya	UR	Υ
7	2082008824	Poulami Sarkar	UR	Υ
8	2082009101	Rajarshi Chakraborty	UR	Υ
9	2082009111	Niladri Sen	UR	Υ
10	2082009373	Amit Kumar Manna	UR	Υ
11	2082011140	Subhayan Majumder	UR	Υ
12	2082011357	Anjushree Guchhait	UR	Υ
13	2082011578	Arghya Bhattacharyya	UR	Υ
14	2082011716	Gourab Saha	UR	Υ
15	2082016843	Subham Kanoo	OBC	Y

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
16	2082017528	Sayan Banerjee	UR	Υ
17	2082018120	Anwita Mukherjee	UR	Υ
18	2082018407	Subham Kumar	OBC	Υ

By Order Regional Director Staff Selection Commission (ER)