



File No. 5/1/ER11320/2020-Rectt. Dated: 29<sup>th</sup> September, 2021

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्वी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय, निज़ाम पैलेस, प्रथम एम. एस. ओ. भवन (8 वां तल), 234/4 ए.जे.सी. बोस रोड, कोलकाता -700020 Government of India Staff Selection Commission (ER) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Nizam Palace, 1<sup>st</sup> M.S.O. Building (8<sup>th</sup> Floor), 234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020.

## <u>NOTICE</u>

## Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment of 02- UR vacancies for the post of Laboratory Assistant Grade-III (Geology) advertised vide Post Category No. ER11320 of Advt. No. Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts- reg.

On scrutiny of the hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who have been declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) of Examination for Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts for the post of Laboratory Assistant Grade-III (Geology) [Post Category No. ER11320] in Geological Survey of India, Ministry of Mines on the basis of Essential Qualification and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website seeking representation, if any, from the candidates within the stipulated time period. Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of following candidates have been placed in the **"Tentative EQ Accepted List"**:

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
1	1082002419	Priya Ranjan	OBC	Y
2	1082002894	Samiksha Saloni	OBC	Y
3	1082003135	Rajnish Kumar	OBC	Y
4	1082004325	Manish Kumar	OBC	Y
5	1082005914	Gautam Kumar	OBC	Y
6	1082407229	Kirti	UR	Y
7	1082801130	Malvika	UR	Y
8	2082000374	Srishti Kumari	OBC	Y
9	2082005614	Hasan Musabbir	UR	Y
10	2082005624	Pratyush Kar	UR	Y
11	2082006546	Ayan De	UR	Y
12	2082006657	Sayantan Bhattacharjee	UR	Y

## TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER11320

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
13	2082007158	Debjyoti Bhattacharjee	UR	Y
14	2082007602	Prawesh Kumar Jha	UR	Y
15	2082008240	Akash Ghosh	OBC	Y
16	2082008824	Poulami Sarkar	UR	Y
17	2082008946	Raunak Datta	UR	Y
18	2082009111	Niladri Sen	UR	Y
19	2082009184	Subhankar Roy	UR	Y
20	2082009373	Amit Kumar Manna	UR	Y
21	2082010092	Subhodip Singha	UR	Y
22	2082017603	Subhankar Khamaria	OBC	Y
23	2082020187	Priyanka Nayak	UR	Y
24	2082020299	Priyanka Maharana	UR	Y
25	2082022979	Suprava Bidanta	UR	Y
26	3082004719	Aswin T Ajith	UR	Y
27	3082008072	Debashish Nair	UR	Y
28	3082008184	Ramesh S Nair	UR	Y
29	5082012310	Pallab Biswas	SC	Y
30	5082023975	Kesari Pawan	UR	Y
31	5082024888	Satyam Kumar Choubey	UR	Y
32	5082039655	Aditya Choudhary	OBC	Y

By Order Regional Director Staff Selection Commission (ER)