



File No. 5/1/ER10720/2020-Rectt. Dated: 29th September, 2021

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्वी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय, निज़ाम पैलेस, प्रथम एम. एस. ओ. भवन (8 वां तल), 234/4 ए.जे.सी. बोस रोड, कोलकाता -700020 Government of India Staff Selection Commission (ER) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Nizam Palace, 1st M.S.O. Building (8th Floor), 234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020.

<u>NOTICE</u>

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment of 02 [01-UR & 01-SC] vacancies for the post of Junior Technical Assistant (Chemical) advertised vide Post Category No. ER10720 of Advt. No. Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts-reg.

On scrutiny of the hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who have been declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) of Examination for Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts for the post of Junior Technical Assistant (Chemical) [Post Category No. ER10720] in Geological Survey of India, Ministry of Mines on the basis of Essential Qualification and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website seeking representation, if any, from the candidates within the stipulated time period. Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of following candidates have been placed in the **"Tentative EQ Accepted List"**:

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
1	1083501043	Ashwani Raj	UR	Y
2	2083006667	Poulami Das	SC	Y
3	2083007165	Debkusum Samanta	UR	Y
4	2083007212	Swaralipi Dey	UR	Y
5	2083007505	Raunak Datta	UR	Y
6	2083007675	Rajarshi Chakraborty	UR	Y
7	2083007757	Subhankar Roy	UR	Y
8	2083008224	Shubham Saha	SC	Y
9	2083008317	Sandhini Sarkar	SC	Y
10	2083011764	Manjari Majumdar	SC	Y
11	2083015112	Shanu Das	SC	Y
12	2083015637	Rupam Baral	SC	Y

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER10720

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
13	2083015879	Sourabh Banerjee	UR	Y
14	2083015938	Anwita Mukherjee	UR	Y
15	2083021054	Purusottam Behera	OBC	Y
16	3083014187	K Aswin Varma	UR	Y
17	4083001752	Vijay Gupta	UR	Y
18	5083002810	Saurav Chand	UR	Y
19	5083004921	Suman Kumar Mondal	SC	Y
20	5083013516	Gaurav Kumar	SC	Y
21	5083022036	Navneet Kumar	OBC	Y
22	5083030379	Anamika	SC	Y
23	5083035348	Atul Kakkad	SC	Y
24	5083036435	Shubham Saini	OBC	Y
25	5083044091	Ramandeep Singh	SC	Y
26	7083030372	Annu	UR	Y
27	8083016973	Bansh Raj Bharti	SC	Y
28	9971000007	Mikesh Raj	SC	Y

By Order Regional Director Staff Selection Commission (ER)