Pay level of the Officers and Officials of SSC(ER)

Sl. No	Name of the Employees	Designation	Pay Level
1.	ShailendraUttam	Regional Director	Pay Level 13
2.	Arun Kumar Sarkar	Deputy Director	Pay Level 11
3.	Uttam Kumar Biswas	Deputy Director	Pay Level 11
4.	Probal Chanda	Deputy Director	Pay Level 11
5.	Avijit Pal	Assistant Director	Pay Level 10
6.	Gopal Biwas	Assistant Director	Pay Level 10
7.	Debjyoti Biswas	Assistant Director	Pay Level 10
8.	Sanjay Pramanik	Assistant Director	Pay Level 8
9.	Upasana Banerjee	Assistant Director	Pay Level 8
10.	Biswajit Sarkar	Assistant Director	Pay Level 8
11.	Sujit Kumar Das	Assistant Director	Pay Level 8
12.	Shyama Dhara	Assistant Director	Pay Level 8
13.	Dipak Kumar Sarkar	Assistant Section Officer	Pay Level 7
14.	Sisir Kanti Biswas	Assistant Section Officer	Pay Level 7
15.	Swapna Naskar	Assistant Section Officer	Pay Level 7
16.	Sanjit Kumar Roy	Assistant Section Officer	Pay Level 7
17.	Swapan Kumar Sarkar	Assistant Section Officer	Pay Level 7
18.	Arpan Bose	Assistant Section Officer	Pay Level 7
19.	Deepak Kumar Mandal	Assistant Section Officer	Pay Level 7
20.	Ajit Kumar Ray	DEO	Pay Level 7
21.	Raja Shatrunjay	JTO	Pay Level 6
22.	Sanjana Chattopadhayay	Steno Grade – D	Pay Level 6
23.	Shri Krishna Kumar Singh	SI	Pay Level 6
24.	Shri Pushpraj Yadav	ASI	Pay Level 5
25.	Shri John Munna Bara	ASI	Pay Level 5
26.	Shri Koushik Pal	ASI	Pay Level 5
27.	Shri Sukanta Das	ASI	Pay Level 5
28.	Raju Kumar	SSA	Pay Level 4
29.	Bijay Kumar Paswan	SSA	Pay Level 4
30.	Arunava Sarkar	JSA	Pay Level 4
31.	Debabrata Bose	MTS	Pay Level 3
32.	Mukti Jha	MTS	Pay Level 3
33.	Swapan Kumar Pal	MTS	Pay Level 2
34.	Salil De	MTS	Pay Level 2
35.	Surajit Routh	MTS	Pay Level 2
36.	Dulal Dey	MTS	Pay Level 1
37.	Sk Md. Akram	MTS	Pay Level 1
38.	Suman Mondal	MTS	Pay Level 1