



File No. S-S.13/75/2024-Rectt. Dated: 02<sup>nd</sup> December, 2024

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्बी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय निजाम पैलेस, प्रथम एमएसओ भवन (8 वा तल) 234/4, एजेसी बोस रोड, कोलकाता-700020 Government of India Staff Selection Commission(ER) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Nizam Palace, 1<sup>st</sup> M.S.O. Building (8<sup>th</sup> Floor), 234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata – 700020.

## **NOTICE**

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment to 01 (01-ST) vacancy of Laboratory Assistant in Quality Control Cell, Department of Food and Public Distribution advertised vide Post Category No. ER17423 under Phase-XII/2024/Selection Posts – regarding.

On scrutiny of the Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who had provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) Examination of Phase-XII/2024/Selection Posts for the post of **Laboratory Assistant** [Post Category No. **ER17423**] in **Quality Control Cell, Department of Food and Public Distribution** on the basis of Essential Qualification(s) and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, the preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website of SSC(ER) on **04.11.2024** seeking representation, if any, from the candidates in regard to their ineligibility/ground of rejection by **14.11.2024** (23:00 hours). Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of the following candidates have been placed in the "**Final EQ Accepted List**":

## FINAL EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER17423

Sl. No.	Reg. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Scrutiny Status
1	10000004663	5422093014	Maneesh Kumar Meena	ST	Y
2	10000026484	5422100293	Rameshwer Kumar Meena	ST	Y
3	10000118706	5422057090	Rinyaphi Mungrei	ST	Y
4	10000135340	2422040100	Druheen Barua	ST	Y
5	10000763645	7422007808	Rupal	ST	Y
6	10000787495	9422017903	Solanke Nilesh Ganesh	ST	Y
7	10000793056	2422022790	Sirjan Saren	ST	Y
8	10000931526	6422005477	Lianbiaklal	ST	Y
9	10000942867	5422099726	Kavita Meena	ST	Y
10	10001034863	5422102771	Pradeep Kumar Meena	ST	Y
11	10001125574	2422014245	Munna Gond	ST	Y
12	10001150463	2422000327	Ramdayal Munda	ST	Y
13	10001504495	5422013725	Raveena	ST	Y
14	10001616025	5422037826	Saurabh Kumar Meena	ST	Y
15	10001628906	2422018823	Ashutosh Kumar Shaw	ST	Y
16	10002036933	5422086191	Ajay Kumar Meena	ST	Y
17	10005641235	5422089871	Ashish Meena	ST	Y
18	10005914984	2422019811	Debashish Mandal	ST	Y
19	10006552173	6422005127	Omkeswar Debbarma	ST	Y

2. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the user department.

By Order क्षेत्रीय निदेशक Staff Selection Commission (ER)