



File No.S-S.13/41/2024-Recruitment. Dated: 7th January, 2025

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्बी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय निजाम पैलेस, प्रथम एम.एस.ओ.भवन (8 वा तल) 234/4,ए.जे.सी.बोस.रोड, कोलकाता-700020 Government of India Staff Selection Commission(ER) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Nizam Palace, 1st M.S.O. Building (8th Floor), 234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata – 700020.

NOTICE

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment to 01 [(01-UR) including 01-HH] vacancy of Junior Technical Assistant (Geology) in Geological Survey of India (Central Headquarter), Ministry of Mines advertised vide Post Category No. ER14024 under Phase-XII/2024/Selection Posts – regarding.

On scrutiny of the Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who had provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) Examination of Phase-XII/2024/Selection Posts for the post of **Junior Technical Assistant (Geology)** [Post Category No. **ER14024**] in **Geological Survey of India (Central Headquarter), Ministry of Mines** on the basis of Essential Qualification(s) and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, the preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website of SSC(ER) on 03.12.2024 seeking representation, if any, from the candidates in regard to their ineligibility/ground of rejection by 13.12.2024 (23:00 hours). Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of the following candidates have been placed in the "Final EQ Accepted List":

FINAL EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER14024

Sl. No.	Reg. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Scrutiny Status
1	10000004837	2423020116	SILAJIT BANERJEE	UR	Y
2	10000096728	1423032457	PUSHPENDRA SINGH YADAV	OBC	Y
3	10000113395	5423001304	SANDEEP BISHT	UR	Y
4	10000665003	1423014078	SAKSHI AGRAWAL	EWS	Y
5	10000670219	3423020862	VISHAL K S	UR	Y
6	10000698681	4423015938	SATYAM SINGH DIKHIT	UR	Y
7	10000715504	2423035263	ARITRI MAITI	UR	Y
8	10001172796	2423024268	DEBASRITA BHATTACHARJEE	UR	Y
9	10001203854	2423018744	ANTIK MAHATA	OBC	Y
10	10001279876	4423017781	KHYATI SETH	UR	Y
11	10001759339	4423020871	ARPIT KOSHTI	OBC	Y
12	10001782642	1423088243	GAURAV KUMAR	EWS	Y
13	10001792533	2423021468	EKTA DAS MAJUMDAR	UR	Y
14	10002037195	3423020520	ANJALI E B	OBC	Y
15	10002096099	3423020504	KAVYA R	UR	Y
16	10002101992	5423031203	AKSHAY CHAUHAN	EWS	Y
17	10005646469	2423037000	ARUNABHA GHOSH	UR	Y
18	10005709197	5423111603	KANHA MITTAL	UR	Y

19	10006099375	2423027441	ANIRBAN SASMAL	UR	Y
20	10006610084	4423013879	SATYAM THAKRE	OBC	Y
21	10006621199	2423027642	PRITAM KUMAR GHOSH	OBC	Y
22	10006632660	4423018932	SHIVAM SINGH	UR	Y
23	10006701343	5423009899	REKHRAJ	OBC	Y
24	10008103145	2423026564	SAPTAKEE SARKAR	SC	Y

2. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the user department.

By Order क्षेत्रीय निदेशक Staff Selection Commission (ER)