



File No.S-S.13/40/2024-Recruitment. Dated: 13thJanuary, 2025

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्बी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय निजाम पैलेस, प्रथम एम.एस.ओ.भवन (8 वातल) 234/4,ए.जे.सी.बोस.रोड, कोलकाता-700020 Government of India Staff Selection Commission(ER) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances &Pensions, Nizam Palace, 1st M.S.O. Building (8th Floor), 234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata – 700020.

NOTICE

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment to 01 (01-UR) vacancy of Senior Technical Assistant (Geology) in Geological Survey of India (Central Headquarter), Ministry of Mines advertised vide Post Category No. ER13924 under Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts – regarding.

On scrutiny of the Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who had provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) Examination of Phase-XII/2024/Selection Posts for the post of Senior Technical Assistant (Geology) [Post Category No.ER13924] in Geological Survey of India (Central Headquarter), Ministry of Mines on the basis of Essential Qualification(s) and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, the preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website of SSC(ER) on 17.12.2024 seeking representation, if any, from the candidates in regard to their ineligibility/ground of rejection by 27.12.2024 (23:00 hours). Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of the following candidates have been placed in the "Final EQ Accepted List":

FINAL EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER13924

Sl. No.	Reg. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Scrutiny Status
1	10000004837	2423020116	SILAJIT BANERJEE	UR	Y
2	10000008513	9423019321	SINGH ROSHAN JAY	UR	Y
3	10000113395	5423001304	SANDEEP BISHT	UR	Y
4	10000665003	1423014078	SAKSHI AGRAWAL	EWS	Y
5	10000672031	8423017257	SAHITHYA G	UR	Y
6	10000698681	4423015938	SATYAM SINGH DIKHIT	UR	Y
7	10000715504	2423035263	ARITRI MAITI	UR	Y
8	10000819400	2423008098	TASHEQUEEN AMAN	OBC	Y
9	10000892665	9423016953	DONGARWAR ANJALI WASUDEO	OBC	Y
10	10000968919	1423098097	JIGYASU SHIV	UR	Y
11	10001041098	4423021129	ANKIT KURMI	OBC	Y
12	10001044076	8423005378	LEKKALA PRASAD	OBC	Y
13	10001279876	4423017781	KHYATI SETH	UR	Y

14	10001759339	4423020871	ARPIT KOSHTI	OBC	Y
15	10001782642	1423088243	GAURAV KUMAR	EWS	Y
16	10002101992	5423031203	AKSHAY CHAUHAN	EWS	Y
17	10005646469	2423037000	ARUNABHA GHOSH	UR	Y
18	10005692449	5423048095	SACHIN KUMAR	OBC	Y
19	10006099375	2423027441	ANIRBAN SASMAL	UR	Y
20	10006621199	2423027642	PRITAM KUMAR GHOSH	OBC	Y
21	10006624176	2423030139	SUHRID ADHIKARY	UR	Y
22	10006632660	4423018932	SHIVAM SINGH	UR	Y

^{2.} Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the user department.

By Order क्षेत्रीय निदेशक Staff Selection Commission (ER)