



File No. S-6012/26/2023-Rectt. Dated: 13<sup>th</sup> February, 2024

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्बी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय निजाम पैलेस, प्रथम एमएसओ भवन (8 वा तल) 234/4, एजेसी बोस रोड, कोलकाता-700020 Government of India Staff Selection Commission(ER) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Nizam Palace, 1<sup>st</sup> M.S.O. Building (8<sup>th</sup> Floor), 234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata – 700020.

**NOTICE** 

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment to 02 {(01-UR, 01-OBC) including (01-HH)} vacancies of Court Master in Customs, Excise & Service Tax Appellate Tribunal advertised vide Post Category No. ER12223 under Phase-XI/2023/Selection Posts – regarding.

On scrutiny of the hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who had provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) Examination of Phase-XI/2023/Selection Posts for the post of Court Master [Post Category No. ER12223] in Customs, Excise & Service Tax Appellate Tribunal on the basis of Essential Qualification(s) and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, the preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website of SSC(ER) on 20.12.2023 seeking representation, if any, from the candidates in regard to their ineligibility/ground of rejection by 30.12.2023 (23:00 hours). Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of the following candidates have been placed in the "Tentative EQ Accepted List":

## TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER12223

Sl. No.	Reg. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	<b>Scrutiny Status</b>
1.	40005000792	2313006192	Minhajul Islam	OBC	Y
2.	50000741841	5313015953	Puneet Choudhary	UR	Y
3.	73001931084	1313009390	Dharmendra Kumar Yadav	OBC	Y
4.	74000247487	2313016278	Abhishek Kumar Das	UR	Y
5.	82000000429	1313042342	Md Meraj	OBC	Y
6.	83000087356	1313014591	Gyanendra Kumar	SC	Y
7.	91000007554	8313008811	Saravana kumar	OBC	Y
8.	92000126425	2313013313	Vipul Kanick	OBC	Y
9.	93000367185	1313008629	Vinay Kumar Singh	OBC	Y
10.	93000375221	1313020287	Neeraj Kumar Verma	OBC	Y
11.	93000674055	1313005982	Nitin Kumar	OBC	Y
12.	94000100655	2313017110	Debjyoti Debnath	OBC	Y
13.	94000187821	2313007319	Sumedha Biswas	EWS	Y
14.	94000487034	2313011678	Chayan Mukherjee	UR	Y
15.	94000504054	2313022705	Sanjit Pal	OBC	Y
16.	94000642611	2313023943	Chandan Kumar Patra	SC	Y
17.	94000768697	2313020769	Sandeepan Ghosh	OBC	Y

2. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the user department.

By Order क्षेत्रीय निदेशक Staff Selection Commission (ER)