



File No. 5/1/ER12620/2020-Rectt. Dated: 11th October, 2021

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्वी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय, निज़ाम पैलेस, प्रथम एम. एस. ओ. भवन (८ वां तल), 234/4 ए.जे.सी. बोस रोड, कोलकाता -700020 Government of India
Staff Selection Commission (ER)
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions,
Nizam Palace, 1st M.S.O. Building (8th Floor),
234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020.

NOTICE

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment of 03 [02-UR & 01-OBC] vacancies for the post of Scientific Assistant (Mechanical) advertised vide Post Category No. ER12620 of Advt. No. Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts- reg.

On scrutiny of the hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who have been declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) of Examination for Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Posts for the post of Scientific Assistant (Mechanical) [Post Category No. ER12620] in National Test House, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution on the basis of Essential Qualification and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website seeking representation, if any, from the candidates within the stipulated time period. Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of following candidates have been placed in the "Tentative EQ Accepted List":

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER12620

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
1	1083000814	Vivek Raushan	OBC	Υ
2	1083004796	Ranjeev Kumar Ranjan	OBC	Υ
3	1083100288	Shweta Mishra	UR	Υ
4	1083103098	Vandana Goswami	OBC	Υ
5	1083200434	Abhimanyu Singh	OBC	Υ
6	1083201533	Ravi Kumar Singh	OBC	Υ
7	2083000536	Ashif Qamar	OBC	Υ
8	2083006507	Debraj Misra	UR	Υ
9	2083007212	Swaralipi Dey	UR	Υ
10	2083009022	Aniruddha Bag	UR	Υ
11	2083009066	Dyutimala Datta	UR	Υ
12	2083010297	Gourab Saha	UR	Υ

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	SCRUTINY STATUS
13	2083013993	Sayan Mitra	UR	Υ
14	2083014492	Kumar Shrestha	OBC	Υ
15	3083008331	Ganga A R	OBC	Υ
16	3083010249	Justin Joshua	UR	Υ
17	3083013684	Nived M	OBC	Υ
18	4083200257	Anuj Das	UR	Υ
19	5083004906	Manisha Kumari	OBC	Υ
20	5083010599	Abhijeet Kumar Srivastava	UR	Υ
21	5083018693	Rishabh Dev Chawla	UR	Υ
22	5083023288	Sunny Gupta	UR	Υ
23	5083024377	Kumar Vikash	UR	Υ
24	5083027410	Deepak Singhal	UR	Υ
25	5083030264	Himanshu Yadav	OBC	Υ
26	5083033293	Yashvi Yadav	OBC	Υ
27	5083034597	Sidharth Garg	UR	Υ
28	5083034995	Gajendra Saini	OBC	Υ
29	5083035030	Jaivardhan Singh	OBC	Υ
30	5083045904	Hemant Kumar	OBC	Υ
31	7083031515	Nirjhar	UR	Υ
32	7083090169	Sagar Gaba	UR	Υ
33	9971000072	Prince Giri	OBC	Υ

By Order Regional Director Staff Selection Commission (ER)